RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 09 June 2024 730328 300206 582858
2 Sunday 02 June 2024 617296 305346 889888
3 Sunday 26 May 2024 735209 559614 990902
4 Sunday 19 May 2024 709278 916360 341922
5 Sunday 12 May 2024 551409 576864 652015
6 Sunday 05 May 2024 662183 734238 942108
7 Sunday 28 April 2024 275278 725564 357194
8 Sunday 21 April 2024 268291 508223 149663
9 Sunday 14 April 2024 351268 719973 456927
10 Sunday 07 April 2024 676034 256907 672798
11 Sunday 31 March 2024 996091 977014 116558
12 Sunday 24 March 2024 544926 789119 534558
13 Sunday 17 March 2024 976193 196634 716322
14 Sunday 10 March 2024 125269 974299 390293
15 Sunday 03 March 2024 615047 413549 942963
16 Sunday 25 February 2024 202546 878586 259660
17 Sunday 18 February 2024 384730 722804 422178
18 Sunday 11 February 2024 811485 121275 108209
19 Sunday 04 February 2024 105184 924472 761285
20 Sunday 28 January 2024 459280 695131 962334
21 Sunday 21 January 2024 615370 701627 117253
22 Sunday 14 January 2024 674521 122575 207307
23 Sunday 07 January 2024 632301 272532 526746
24 Sunday 31 December 2023 808956 229434 171887
25 Sunday 24 December 2023 317193 397635 845245
26 Sunday 17 December 2023 672490 601778 265075
27 Sunday 10 December 2023 541039 683413 130031
28 Sunday 03 December 2023 547044 738358 585711
29 Sunday 26 November 2023 757081 641806 134170
30 Sunday 19 November 2023 593178 856808 901116
31 Sunday 12 November 2023 480472 484038 957180
32 Sunday 05 November 2023 861427 325780 659561
33 Sunday 29 October 2023 826424 346667 951664
34 Sunday 22 October 2023 311083 288874 745758
35 Sunday 15 October 2023 793984 835510 472964
36 Sunday 08 October 2023 902719 887378 327744
37 Sunday 01 October 2023 436491 968719 473937
38 Sunday 24 September 2023 646932 648162 494382
39 Sunday 17 September 2023 544572 615306 445285
40 Sunday 10 September 2023 162319 510079 627119
41 Sunday 03 September 2023 352669 654574 597764
42 Sunday 27 August 2023 950513 191804 868166
43 Sunday 20 August 2023 134095 714359 758481
44 Sunday 13 August 2023 495769 196871 475737
45 Sunday 06 August 2023 467350 604399 497284
46 Sunday 30 July 2023 302773 134594 577922
47 Sunday 23 July 2023 612995 711982 430794
48 Sunday 16 July 2023 163691 663657 430484
49 Sunday 09 July 2023 596514 602197 193931
50 Sunday 02 July 2023 662917 208207 695253
51 Sunday 25 June 2023 891509 594677 183754
52 Sunday 18 June 2023 756670 216455 611986
53 Sunday 11 June 2023 802670 239859 717071
54 Sunday 04 June 2023 392514 990763 442617
55 Sunday 28 May 2023 601176 342904 756282
56 Sunday 21 May 2023 982677 200675 649439
57 Sunday 14 May 2023 992405 897912 931594
58 Sunday 07 May 2023 982410 146215 805777
59 Sunday 30 April 2023 501052 600677 336364
60 Sunday 23 April 2023 840125 627134 277378
61 Sunday 16 April 2023 701081 857860 795639
62 Sunday 09 April 2023 470643 286069 278688
63 Sunday 02 April 2023 758526 362951 182232
64 Sunday 26 March 2023 833052 289404 983585
65 Sunday 19 March 2023 693954 136731 356666
66 Sunday 12 March 2023 673415 918424 286664
67 Sunday 05 March 2023 709827 392872 955450
68 Sunday 26 February 2023 961679 124527 480139
69 Sunday 19 February 2023 328140 125357 193688
70 Sunday 12 February 2023 821322 475366 859694
71 Sunday 05 February 2023 848056 381134 487702
72 Sunday 29 January 2023 435790 478031 771663
73 Sunday 22 January 2023 529634 676671 899657
74 Sunday 15 January 2023 700245 737844 272136
75 Sunday 08 January 2023 914282 489615 156605
76 Sunday 01 January 2023 663047 780461 728546
77 Sunday 25 December 2022 711973 264885 578999
78 Sunday 18 December 2022 236595 569405 641514
79 Sunday 11 December 2022 966918 610226 437033
80 Sunday 04 December 2022 287940 174762 439459
81 Sunday 27 November 2022 664588 173202 133082
82 Sunday 20 November 2022 969126 452289 510892
83 Sunday 13 November 2022 670987 209086 763365
84 Sunday 06 November 2022 155847 967246 118762
85 Sunday 30 October 2022 793281 148958 831687
86 Sunday 23 October 2022 756138 575834 226660
87 Sunday 16 October 2022 637641 970415 927634
88 Sunday 09 October 2022 629830 103384 962267
89 Sunday 02 October 2022 880786 311852 938463
90 Sunday 25 September 2022 357518 655488 724318
91 Sunday 18 September 2022 720413 841686 975982
92 Sunday 11 September 2022 245602 744011 969155
93 Sunday 04 September 2022 433683 410807 165511
94 Sunday 28 August 2022 226125 195132 987790
95 Sunday 21 August 2022 237257 133823 227730
96 Sunday 14 August 2022 123771 797446 459710
97 Sunday 07 August 2022 638705 511478 580645
98 Sunday 31 July 2022 255966 328925 877486
99 Sunday 24 July 2022 517053 996680 929459
100 Sunday 17 July 2022 823785 925000 582719