RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 13 June 2024 620441 896927 415552
2 Thursday 06 June 2024 547561 363837 677524
3 Thursday 30 May 2024 745632 740668 599014
4 Thursday 23 May 2024 582181 855982 124164
5 Thursday 16 May 2024 509627 289237 435264
6 Thursday 09 May 2024 622176 736484 669296
7 Thursday 02 May 2024 808843 333314 659128
8 Thursday 25 April 2024 261048 341621 496574
9 Thursday 18 April 2024 395270 195110 639709
10 Thursday 11 April 2024 604281 553275 578690
11 Thursday 04 April 2024 225809 810642 535371
12 Thursday 28 March 2024 982170 417030 716920
13 Thursday 21 March 2024 756241 421072 459016
14 Thursday 14 March 2024 446845 120016 558968
15 Thursday 07 March 2024 767419 166729 314863
16 Thursday 29 February 2024 972475 225744 221156
17 Thursday 22 February 2024 146154 341069 158786
18 Thursday 15 February 2024 644627 731974 741038
19 Thursday 08 February 2024 196403 143174 259168
20 Thursday 01 February 2024 261635 388080 607914
21 Thursday 25 January 2024 285363 246309 516301
22 Thursday 18 January 2024 748548 742285 379238
23 Thursday 11 January 2024 634260 971474 768974
24 Thursday 04 January 2024 993017 290967 796135
25 Thursday 28 December 2023 985207 934679 920090
26 Thursday 21 December 2023 987609 862473 952079
27 Thursday 14 December 2023 945960 391966 902247
28 Thursday 07 December 2023 872094 196694 361190
29 Thursday 30 November 2023 783029 923565 942474
30 Thursday 23 November 2023 845308 785979 778840
31 Thursday 16 November 2023 714509 825194 543989
32 Thursday 09 November 2023 476085 400768 513292
33 Thursday 02 November 2023 311488 605656 502713
34 Thursday 26 October 2023 133161 685860 937839
35 Thursday 19 October 2023 190954 779194 864663
36 Thursday 12 October 2023 183167 425955 346511
37 Thursday 05 October 2023 364428 884695 380879
38 Thursday 28 September 2023 618910 366327 843148
39 Thursday 21 September 2023 381794 503547 645692
40 Thursday 14 September 2023 141038 930300 645694
41 Thursday 07 September 2023 718725 868811 221973
42 Thursday 31 August 2023 872374 867581 902958
43 Thursday 24 August 2023 293036 925332 450484
44 Thursday 17 August 2023 356618 284900 791973
45 Thursday 10 August 2023 645117 969405 501437
46 Thursday 03 August 2023 721897 338974 651012
47 Thursday 27 July 2023 470162 152932 615475
48 Thursday 20 July 2023 132742 175185 610152
49 Thursday 13 July 2023 863256 632128 225892
50 Thursday 06 July 2023 299778 200037 819182
51 Thursday 29 June 2023 367126 227265 412137
52 Thursday 22 June 2023 753229 316079 209254
53 Thursday 15 June 2023 752319 183442 767946
54 Thursday 08 June 2023 201408 763224 343765
55 Thursday 01 June 2023 315905 759180 946324
56 Thursday 25 May 2023 960743 236913 115188
57 Thursday 18 May 2023 930319 465659 273876
58 Thursday 11 May 2023 804651 211050 335069
59 Thursday 04 May 2023 891078 360552 271524
60 Thursday 27 April 2023 762970 595120 185387
61 Thursday 20 April 2023 822919 483485 767585
62 Thursday 13 April 2023 758090 246919 440274
63 Thursday 06 April 2023 603598 281981 674484
64 Thursday 30 March 2023 769417 873341 474953
65 Thursday 23 March 2023 475920 385558 997304
66 Thursday 16 March 2023 971540 800261 575227
67 Thursday 09 March 2023 752430 373960 238331
68 Thursday 02 March 2023 800519 519202 109104
69 Thursday 23 February 2023 425607 965854 405101
70 Thursday 16 February 2023 430871 757899 728975
71 Thursday 09 February 2023 234210 840521 713269
72 Thursday 02 February 2023 282014 441127 340711
73 Thursday 26 January 2023 753551 517371 178456
74 Thursday 19 January 2023 637692 907562 705841
75 Thursday 12 January 2023 324677 589475 122786
76 Thursday 05 January 2023 857184 900376 744737
77 Thursday 29 December 2022 129575 512017 847139
78 Thursday 22 December 2022 519325 144552 278402
79 Thursday 15 December 2022 951785 748234 894753
80 Thursday 08 December 2022 551709 537682 113861
81 Thursday 01 December 2022 661803 245907 807626
82 Thursday 24 November 2022 654583 451465 514521
83 Thursday 17 November 2022 804684 536910 488438
84 Thursday 10 November 2022 162970 135837 378271
85 Thursday 03 November 2022 840785 548164 500263
86 Thursday 27 October 2022 879604 529718 706394
87 Thursday 20 October 2022 297405 358511 362299
88 Thursday 13 October 2022 610481 568873 250925
89 Thursday 06 October 2022 445826 349757 810695
90 Thursday 29 September 2022 387942 159270 789133
91 Thursday 22 September 2022 426156 749510 616683
92 Thursday 15 September 2022 288936 408180 586197
93 Thursday 08 September 2022 393026 768416 321393
94 Thursday 01 September 2022 794181 663277 314299
95 Thursday 25 August 2022 138407 293004 141497
96 Thursday 18 August 2022 819503 809125 499395
97 Thursday 11 August 2022 397849 519700 689598
98 Thursday 04 August 2022 462784 180060 859908
99 Thursday 28 July 2022 100572 661691 720982
100 Thursday 21 July 2022 287549 211959 317521