RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 12 June 2024 951308 697709 114656
2 Wednesday 05 June 2024 182306 552681 620683
3 Wednesday 29 May 2024 193774 376591 340317
4 Wednesday 22 May 2024 696337 174785 477751
5 Wednesday 15 May 2024 654193 433942 210892
6 Wednesday 08 May 2024 875461 525442 556714
7 Wednesday 01 May 2024 820136 853957 756832
8 Wednesday 24 April 2024 108626 977317 415814
9 Wednesday 17 April 2024 716224 106597 314715
10 Wednesday 10 April 2024 506325 167784 400306
11 Wednesday 03 April 2024 211780 304748 691183
12 Wednesday 27 March 2024 697304 491115 933295
13 Wednesday 20 March 2024 239708 311937 523014
14 Wednesday 13 March 2024 308231 594642 268645
15 Wednesday 06 March 2024 924728 339227 342685
16 Wednesday 28 February 2024 353580 304699 447138
17 Wednesday 21 February 2024 737019 810341 345305
18 Wednesday 14 February 2024 273856 546499 801175
19 Wednesday 07 February 2024 761457 388174 634695
20 Wednesday 31 January 2024 126618 383056 290426
21 Wednesday 24 January 2024 734529 456973 354291
22 Wednesday 17 January 2024 820689 362154 262557
23 Wednesday 10 January 2024 115283 263309 386769
24 Wednesday 03 January 2024 697168 697658 768152
25 Wednesday 27 December 2023 623162 377194 869544
26 Wednesday 20 December 2023 486489 571040 513319
27 Wednesday 13 December 2023 584083 301495 294683
28 Wednesday 06 December 2023 224019 333324 945734
29 Wednesday 29 November 2023 402167 831880 715380
30 Wednesday 22 November 2023 152711 634869 496254
31 Wednesday 15 November 2023 281698 805253 688928
32 Wednesday 08 November 2023 602155 442436 332597
33 Wednesday 01 November 2023 339840 669457 978965
34 Wednesday 25 October 2023 986783 101849 307878
35 Wednesday 18 October 2023 401305 988774 148205
36 Wednesday 11 October 2023 291874 762923 427786
37 Wednesday 04 October 2023 401380 806775 479525
38 Wednesday 27 September 2023 285069 820155 850414
39 Wednesday 20 September 2023 371240 830346 506656
40 Wednesday 13 September 2023 262443 900883 588694
41 Wednesday 06 September 2023 106532 465202 865533
42 Wednesday 30 August 2023 384601 757683 878154
43 Wednesday 23 August 2023 742549 993676 166386
44 Wednesday 16 August 2023 963144 858106 449501
45 Wednesday 09 August 2023 264083 870864 171280
46 Wednesday 02 August 2023 865772 612713 660883
47 Wednesday 26 July 2023 480439 165904 539081
48 Wednesday 19 July 2023 595831 923818 355559
49 Wednesday 12 July 2023 263604 818165 488640
50 Wednesday 05 July 2023 342103 221074 247435
51 Wednesday 28 June 2023 612065 520733 678917
52 Wednesday 21 June 2023 554768 553095 714212
53 Wednesday 14 June 2023 704198 939485 533992
54 Wednesday 07 June 2023 177569 306392 341870
55 Wednesday 31 May 2023 343520 559331 419251
56 Wednesday 24 May 2023 643508 222268 853997
57 Wednesday 17 May 2023 997562 658074 812370
58 Wednesday 10 May 2023 232198 393033 692899
59 Wednesday 03 May 2023 806796 382823 930557
60 Wednesday 26 April 2023 920185 532821 328818
61 Wednesday 19 April 2023 610840 199881 890426
62 Wednesday 12 April 2023 954921 758490 470508
63 Wednesday 05 April 2023 506860 355956 933127
64 Wednesday 29 March 2023 161260 973406 562335
65 Wednesday 22 March 2023 991043 553332 291495
66 Wednesday 15 March 2023 803762 302437 786572
67 Wednesday 08 March 2023 350167 433682 300013
68 Wednesday 01 March 2023 877804 755094 550295
69 Wednesday 22 February 2023 824829 100308 528306
70 Wednesday 15 February 2023 826272 173668 329874
71 Wednesday 08 February 2023 169707 715754 183617
72 Wednesday 01 February 2023 361550 113255 645689
73 Wednesday 25 January 2023 568917 520377 714254
74 Wednesday 18 January 2023 194304 446084 973067
75 Wednesday 11 January 2023 397954 868572 478822
76 Wednesday 04 January 2023 923608 172903 213032
77 Wednesday 28 December 2022 379432 656949 831046
78 Wednesday 21 December 2022 169159 783741 392811
79 Wednesday 14 December 2022 981938 792626 539308
80 Wednesday 07 December 2022 894059 275253 179980
81 Wednesday 30 November 2022 351051 128524 498147
82 Wednesday 23 November 2022 213870 627830 395254
83 Wednesday 16 November 2022 386593 635723 223946
84 Wednesday 09 November 2022 308054 664653 666610
85 Wednesday 02 November 2022 132173 153254 333870
86 Wednesday 26 October 2022 338747 786181 708683
87 Wednesday 19 October 2022 280951 584109 534466
88 Wednesday 12 October 2022 579340 115444 351885
89 Wednesday 05 October 2022 694972 667224 170905
90 Wednesday 28 September 2022 306250 757981 206158
91 Wednesday 21 September 2022 804460 634158 652811
92 Wednesday 14 September 2022 361765 149063 868378
93 Wednesday 07 September 2022 340854 497478 694495
94 Wednesday 31 August 2022 906705 648683 524446
95 Wednesday 24 August 2022 256011 229894 730648
96 Wednesday 17 August 2022 829865 579651 294986
97 Wednesday 10 August 2022 750593 418449 957070
98 Wednesday 03 August 2022 476873 825810 876891
99 Wednesday 27 July 2022 327684 716273 966983
100 Wednesday 20 July 2022 279928 726345 915410